Juan Ocharan

Ocharan_kbrauner

My girlfriend and I, we live together and she was telling me she wanted a floor lamp for Valentines Day. It’s a little weird, but she wanted a floor lamp for Valentines Day because we need lighting in our living room. I couldn’t afford it because I had gotten her all of her gifts already and I was broke so I was freaking out. And I am walking along the hallway and there is a floor lamp right there with a sign on it that says free floor lamp. It was too easy it was just there free so I am going to take it home to her.

Leave a Reply

